FUMEI STUDIORequest a quote

FUMEI / BLOG

FUMEI Standing Desk Specifications: Motors, Height Ranges, Speed and Load by Model

By FUMEI · · 4 min read

This page collects the specifications FUMEI (Ningbo Fumei Technology Co., Ltd.) publishes for its standing desk models in one table. Every figure comes from the model pages on our factory website, fumeikj.com. Where a page does not state a value, we leave it blank rather than estimate. Where our published sources give different values for the same model, we leave that value out, or show only the part they agree on, until the factory confirms it.

How to read the heights: our spec sheets state frame height, measured without the desktop. To get the work surface height used in standards such as EN 527-1, add the thickness of your desktop. For example, a 650–1290 mm frame with a 25 mm top gives roughly 675–1315 mm.

Model table

ModelTypeMotorsColumnsFrame height (no desktop)SpeedRated loadDesktop on model page
FM04-23R-B-01Electric desk with drawer, bamboo-colour top2R-shaped tubes, described as 3-stage650–1290 mm32 mm/s100 kg1200 × 600 mm
FS01-22D-B-G-02Electric desk, tempered glass top with touch panel, wireless charging, LED12-stage, 40 × 70 / 45 × 75 mm710–1190 mm25 mm/s80 kg1200 × 700 × 20 mm glass
Single-motor office desk (2-stage, inverted, large-radius square tube)Electric single desk12-stage, inverted700–1180 mm25 mm/s70 kg(958 / 1158) × 450 mm
FM02-43D-B-01Face-to-face two-person workstation43-stage rectangular tubes630–1270 mm32 mm/s100 kg(1100–2200) × (700–1000) mm
FQ06-1Pneumatic (gas spring) mobile desk, top tilts 0–90°None (gas spring)—Up to 1100 mm (lowest setting confirmed with your quote)—Not stated600 × 520 × 16 mm

All models above carry a 2-year warranty. Our minimum order is 20 units. The model pages list operating noise as under 50 dB. Frames are made of SPCC cold-rolled steel. The FM02-43D-B-01 page lists anti-collision, overload and overheat protection and a memory handset.

Some other models are not in this table yet because their published figures do not agree, for example on motor count or height range. Ask about them in your inquiry and we confirm the figures in writing.

Specifications on model pages can be updated. For a quote we confirm the exact configuration in writing.

Which model fits which project

Project needStart withWhy
Single office desks, cost-sensitive volumeSingle-motor 2-stage desk or FS01-22D-B-G-02One motor, 2-stage columns, published load 70–80 kg
Higher load, wider height range, larger topsFM04-23R-B-01Dual motor, 3-stage, 100 kg, 650–1290 mm frame
Open-plan benching, two users facing each otherFM02-43D-B-01Four motors, 3-stage, top sizes up to 2200 × 1000 mm
Hot-desking, training rooms, healthcare carts, no powerFQ06-1Pneumatic, mobile, tilting top
Premium home office / executive with glass and chargingFS01-22D-B-G-02Glass top, wireless charging, touch panel

For background on motor count and column stages, read single vs dual motor standing desks.

What you can change for OEM orders

According to our factory site, OEM customers can change the desktop finish, frame colour, dimensions and control system. Tooling, stamping, laser and CNC cutting, bending, welding, powder coating, assembly and testing are done in-house in Ningbo. See OEM and private label standing desks for how a project runs.

About FUMEI

Ningbo Fumei Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2007. Its factory is at No. 698 Kunlunshan Road, Xinqi, Beilun District, Ningbo, Zhejiang, China. We mainly serve long-term OEM and ODM partners, dealers and project buyers. This site does not list certifications. If your project needs specific test evidence, say so in your inquiry.

Frequently asked questions

What is the height range of FUMEI standing desks?

Frame heights (without desktop) on our model pages range from 630–1270 mm (FM02-43D-B-01) and 650–1290 mm (FM04-23R-B-01) to 700–1180 mm and 710–1190 mm on single-motor models. The pneumatic FQ06-1 goes up to 1100 mm; its lowest setting is confirmed with your quote.

Which FUMEI desk has the highest rated load?

The dual-motor FM04-23R-B-01 and the four-motor FM02-43D-B-01 are both rated 100 kg on their model pages.

How fast do FUMEI desks lift?

Model pages list 32 mm/s for the FM04-23R-B-01 and FM02-43D-B-01, and 25 mm/s for single-motor models.

What is the minimum order and warranty?

Minimum order is 20 units. Desks carry a 2-year warranty.

Can I get a frame only, without desktop?

Tell us in the inquiry form. See also standing desk frames vs complete desks.

Key terms

  • Frame height: height of the frame without the desktop.
  • Stage: the number of telescoping tube sections in each column; more stages give a wider range.
  • Inverted column: the narrowest tube is at the bottom and the widest at the top.
  • Rated load: the load the manufacturer states the desk can lift.

Sources

  • FUMEI model pages on the factory website (fumeikj.com), checked 4 November 2026. Figures can change; the factory's latest published version and your written quote prevail.